Mountain Crest

Mountain Crest Mortgage has joined
Guaranteed Rate

 

Nancy

Nancy Deane Alexander

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 353938

P: 303.285.1618

F: 303.568.4950

Nancy@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/nancy

Derek

Derek Bamonte

Regional Vice President

NMLS ID # 223032

P: 303.861.5402

F: 303.845.9355

derek@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/derekbamonte
Michele

Michele Dine

Regional Vice President

NMLS ID # 250064

P: 303.861.5403

F: 303.845.9377

michele@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/micheledine

Michele

Chad Drachenberg

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 223413

P: 303.861.5412

F: 303.845.9311

chad@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/chad

Jennifer

Jennifer Fairfield

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 224189

P: 303.285.1607

F: 303.845.9279

Jennifer.Fairfield@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/jenniferfairfield

Mark

Mark Henderson

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 223036

P: 303.861.8473

F: 303.845.9241

mark@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/markhenderson

Sloan

Sloan Holloway

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 224146

P: 303.285.1616

F: 303.845.9107

sloan@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/sloanholloway

Wendi

Wendi Mahoney

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 445993

P: 303.285.1619

F: 303.568.7558

wendi@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/wendimahoney

Doug

Doug McGhee

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 223909

P: 303.861.5415

F: 303.845.9289

doug@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/dougmcghee

Jeri

Jeri Shoop

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 224331

P: 303.861.5414

F: 303.845.9273

jeri@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/jerishoop

Mary

Mary Steinmeyer

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 223552

P: 720.339.0526

F: 303.845.9229

mary@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/marysteinmeyer

Steven Ruskaup

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID # 236279

P: 303.285.1606

F: 303.845.9106

steven@guaranteedrate.com
guaranteedrate.com/stevenruskaup